Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.6
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.1
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Alexander
    es

    Review score

    10
    24 May 2018

    Everything was great

    An earlier check in time but this cant be helped in most cases.
    Location was good and my contact was friendly and helpful.
    annaoj
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pogany
    at

    Review score

    7.1
    12 May 2018

    very central

    Unfortunately never seen the property, we missed map, information about Madrid. 3 codes to enter was complicated, smell was not good if you open the window (internal courtyard view, not very clean)
    We always become an answer per telephone if we need something, Bed was ok , room was clean.
    Loraine
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    5 May 2018

    Good stay but would not use against.

    Signposting, sign for appartment was not easy to see( was on third floor).better directions would of helped. E.g. opposite parking sign. Next to key locker storage. Was on third floor, no lift. 65 very steep steps to get in.
    Room clean and comfortable. Has air con and heating.
    Ruxandra
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bernard
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jabir Jamal
    om

    Review score

    7.1
    18 April 2018

    No one welcome us

    No one welcome us, They took deposit without telling us, the right way is that they need to ask if I want to pay by cash or take from my card
    It's was in a good location
    bg

    Review score

    8.3
    12 April 2018
    Great location. Easy access to rooms. Responsive hosts.
    de

    Review score

    9.5
    15 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    julia
    fr

    Review score

    10
    10 March 2018

    Perfect for Madrid !

    Beautiful and clean appartement, very well located. Easy check in. Everything was perfect!
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    21 February 2018

    Perfect stay for your citytrip in Madrid. The appartment is located on a very central point.

    Nothing
    Location
    Raluca
    ro

    Review score

    10
    15 February 2018

    Superb

    No elevator, but that’s the building structure I guess.
    The nice interior design, very clean, modern and so close to all the attractions:) Perfect!
    Johann
    ee

    Review score

    10
    24 January 2018
    kitchen area could have had more stuff
    Great location, nice clean place. Very easy check-in with codes. surprisingly quiet considering the location
    Jeisianne
    br

    Review score

    8.8
    20 January 2018

    Great

    There weren’t elevators and no one to help carry the luggage. The street from the flat doesen’t come in car, so it's uncomfortable to call taxi or carry luggage alone.
    Madalin Ivan
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    6 May 2018

    Very nice and cozy place. Very clean. Quiet. And also very modern. All you need in a small/medium space. The price i

    A bit expensive.
    Very good location. Centreof Madrid.
    Ciprian Doroftei
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    10 February 2018
    Although a little small for 4 people.
    Great location, near Gran Via. The apartment was clean and cozy. Birds apartment remain a 1st option for a future stay in Madrid.
    andrew
    gb

    Review score

    10
    31 January 2018

    absolutely excellent

    64 steps to the apartment ;-) (but we were warned when we booked)
    loved the ease of check in and the separate living space
    Habashy
    eg

    Review score

    10
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    matherr
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    29 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Habashy
    eg

    Review score

    10
    21 December 2017
    No elevator
    Cozy Apartment, excellent location
Loading reviews