点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
8.8
住宿位置
9.6
设施
8.3
员工
8.1
性价比
8.5

点评

    annaoj
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pogany
    at

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月12日

    very central

    Unfortunately never seen the property, we missed map, information about Madrid. 3 codes to enter was complicated, smell was not good if you open the window (internal courtyard view, not very clean)
    We always become an answer per telephone if we need something, Bed was ok , room was clean.
    Madalin Ivan
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月6日

    Very nice and cozy place. Very clean. Quiet. And also very modern. All you need in a small/medium space. The price i

    A bit expensive.
    Very good location. Centreof Madrid.
    Loraine
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月5日

    Good stay but would not use against.

    Signposting, sign for appartment was not easy to see( was on third floor).better directions would of helped. E.g. opposite parking sign. Next to key locker storage. Was on third floor, no lift. 65 very steep steps to get in.
    Room clean and comfortable. Has air con and heating.
    Ruxandra
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bernard
    fr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jabir Jamal
    om

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月18日

    No one welcome us

    No one welcome us, They took deposit without telling us, the right way is that they need to ask if I want to pay by cash or take from my card
    It's was in a good location
    bg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月12日
    Great location. Easy access to rooms. Responsive hosts.
    de

    综合评分

    9.5
    2018年3月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    julia
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月10日

    Perfect for Madrid !

    Beautiful and clean appartement, very well located. Easy check in. Everything was perfect!
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月21日

    Perfect stay for your citytrip in Madrid. The appartment is located on a very central point.

    Nothing
    Location
    Raluca
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月15日

    Superb

    No elevator, but that’s the building structure I guess.
    The nice interior design, very clean, modern and so close to all the attractions:) Perfect!
    Ciprian Doroftei
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月10日
    Although a little small for 4 people.
    Great location, near Gran Via. The apartment was clean and cozy. Birds apartment remain a 1st option for a future stay in Madrid.
    andrew
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月31日

    absolutely excellent

    64 steps to the apartment ;-) (but we were warned when we booked)
    loved the ease of check in and the separate living space
    Johann
    ee

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月24日
    kitchen area could have had more stuff
    Great location, nice clean place. Very easy check-in with codes. surprisingly quiet considering the location
    Jeisianne
    br

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月20日

    Great

    There weren’t elevators and no one to help carry the luggage. The street from the flat doesen’t come in car, so it's uncomfortable to call taxi or carry luggage alone.
    Habashy
    eg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    matherr
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年12月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Habashy
    eg

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月21日
    No elevator
    Cozy Apartment, excellent location
    David
    tr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月2日

    A Gem In Madrid

    Noisy housekeeping staff. So loud they woke me up each day. The place has many rooms for private conversations. The hallways are cavernous so you will hear people going to and from the properties.
    Location excellent. Slight hitch with check in but not the property’s fault which they rectified immediately. Close to everything you can walk. Very clean and I had a room away from street so quiet. Great towels. Modern and easy to use heating system as Madrid was very cold. Toiletries a bonus. Tea and coffee facilities a treat.
正在载入点评