Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.1
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Gaia
    it

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018
    Everything was great, from the communication with the owner/manager to the flat itself, which is very nice, clean and is placed in a central location. The flat is equipped with everything you could need during your stay, included iron and ironing board, as well as free water and a lot of toiletries. Absolutely recommended
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Billy
    ie

    Review score

    4.2
    13 September 2018

    Not for Business stays.

    Street outside is full of litter, at night it’s a magnet for undesirables who drink and take drugs. Some try to get your attention as you pass.
    I travel to Spain a lot for work, Stayed here twice 1st time was aok, then got home requested an Invoice to clam expenses, took me three weeks for it to arrive, I booked a few weeks later, arrived at birds on a Friday, read the whatsapp message sent earlier, that said I was in apartment 7 with key code 30xx17 so I put the code in to No7 several times, so happy the occupant was not in, checked the booking and it turned out to be No6, As for the Invoice again a struggle then when it finally arrived it was wrong amount, I'm going to cut my losses and never deal with this place again! I Love Madrid
    Lironushka
    il

    Review score

    8.8
    31 August 2018

    Awesome location

    We sent email to the host before our arrival, and were very disappointed to find out they didn’t read it. We hadn’t had the codes to the apartment when arrived- very unpleasant. Also the office number didn’t work on our arrival.
    Location was great! The apartment really beautiful and modern designed.
    Ksenia
    it

    Review score

    7.1
    23 August 2018

    It's more a hotel room than an apartment

    The apartment is located on the 3rd floor without an elevator that makes it really hard to climb upstairs with heavy luggage. There's NO COOKING PANEL in the kitchen, so you can't actually cook. The owner promised to bring a mobile cooking panel and pans the next day, and we had to contact Booking.com to deal with the problem and make them bring it to us on the day of our arrival. No salt, pepper and other basic stuff to cook. There was only hot water available in the kitchen, and it was really a problem to wash dishes. Iron is available in a common laundry space
    Nice design, everything is new and fresh, comfortable bathroom with big shower
    gr

    Review score

    8.3
    13 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Billy
    ie

    Review score

    5.0
    31 July 2018
    An Invoice for work too much to ask for, now I cannot claim expenses, Hotel next time for sure!
    Leonora
    dk

    Review score

    9.6
    27 July 2018

    Very Clean appartment, very close to everything.

    Michele Ceretti
    it

    Review score

    10
    21 July 2018

    4 days in wonderful Madrid

    Very nice and quiet apartment, in Madrid center just 2 minutes walking from Gran Via and Sol square and their metro stop. Aprtment very clean and confortable, we stayed as in our home, so I hope to come back in Madrid and stay here again. Thank you for hospitality and very good service
    Edorta
    nl

    Review score

    10
    30 June 2018

    Great place to stay in Madrid center.

    Great location, beautiful decoration, super clean and great value for price. Pictures just show exactly how it is.
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    19 June 2018
    It's really nice property in Madrid and the location is really good. They only one thing is that they do not support clean service every day.
    Alina Burkova
    cz

    Review score

    10
    26 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexander
    es

    Review score

    10
    24 May 2018

    Everything was great

    An earlier check in time but this cant be helped in most cases.
    Location was good and my contact was friendly and helpful.
    annaoj
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Omar
    lb

    Review score

    9.6
    26 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Utkan
    qa

    Review score

    9.6
    17 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ben
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    13 July 2018
    Was pre approved early check in, arrived at the property and told it’s not possible. Booked a 1 bedroom flat and got a studio, when complained they said they will refund me a discount which never happened. Got 250euro missing from my wallet. No safety box. When checked out decided to wait till the cleaner arrives and was all ready to leave but got shout at in Spanish swearing at me why am I still here. If you are looking for good service and not to be worried about your cash or valuables then this not your right place !
    Location, modern, clean
    Keta
    ge

    Review score

    10
    12 July 2018

    Excelent apartment for 2 or 3 people in madrid

    Apartment has no view and buldig has no elevator but considering the price and take into account how comfortable the apartment it is absolutely ok
    Apartment was very very good, clean, fresh and modern. It made trip of me and my friend wonderful. Location was central very close ro gran via street. Ee realy loved this place and suggest everyone
    Ysmael
    us

    Review score

    10
    11 July 2018
    None
    In the center of everything but yet quiet. Also I missed my flight, so I contacted Vanesa via WhatsApp and she responded very quickly, so I was able to stay an extra night. I forgot my sports shoes and the cleanin lady was so nice she washed my shoes and saved them for me when I got back.
    SAAD
    sa

    Review score

    5.8
    21 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews